Sand, Sea, Surf and Murder

On an idyllic beach in northern Queensland, everything seems perfect at the local surf school. But look behind the surface and find debts, undesirable characters, and dodgy life insurance claims. And then a body is found.

This show is part of the Adelaide Fringe and will be run on a profit-share basis

SCHEDULE

Rehearsals - Elizabeth (5 mins walk from a train station)

Sat 31st Dec 4-6pm

Sat 14th Jan 9-11am

Sat 21st Jan 9-11am

Sat 28th Jan 9-11am

Sun 5th Feb 3-5pm

Sat 11th Feb 5-7pm

Sat 18th Feb 11am-1pm

Sat 25th Feb 11am-1pm

Wed 8th Mar 7-9pm

Wed 15th Mar 7-9pm

 

SHOWS – Warehouse Theatre, Unley Rd

Fri 17th Mar 3pm (arrive 2pm)

Sat 18th Mar 3pm  (arrive 2pm)

Sun 19th Mar 3pm (arrive 2pm)

ROLES AVAILABLE (all roles are of equal size)

 

James (m 40-50) - surfing teacher

 

Tyler (m 20-35) - surfing student 

 

Chelsea (f 18-25) -- surfing student

 

Olivia (f 30-50) - James’s wife

 

Anthony (m 40-50) - GP and James’s friend 

 

Eric (m 30+) - surfer

 

Elina (f 35-50)- the cleaner

To apply please send a CV and headshot to sarah@spangled-aura.com

AF23_Logo_Web_C.png