LOGO theatre.jpg

2023 Season

We have a full season planned for 2023 - currently we are locking in venues for all productions. A full schedule and brochure will be posted here once we have venues locked in...but for now you can see details of the shows we are planning to run, as well as casting calls when they are released. Click on the names to find out more about each show. 

Sat 7th Jan (Adelaide Botanic Gardens)

Sun 8th Jan (Mt Lofty Botanic Gardens)

10am, 12pm & 2pm

FREE kids show

unicornia name.jpg

Now casting!

Thu 16th - Sat 18th Feb 6pm

Warehouse Theatre, Unley Rd

Adult comedy theatre

that spying game name.jpg

Now casting!

.

.

Thu 16th - Sat 18th Mar 3pm

Warehouse Teatre, Unley Rd

Murder mystery theatre

sand sea suf name.jpg

Now casting!

Sat 11th Apr (Mt Lofty Botanic Gardens)

Sun 12th Apr (Adelaide Botanic Gardens)
10am, 12pm & 2pm
FREE Kids roving theatre

secret quest name.jpg

Now casting!

Thu 20th - fri 22nd Apr 8pm 

Venue TBA

Family friendly semi-roving theatre

what happens on tour name.jpg

Thu 25th - Fri 27th May 8pm

Venue TBA

Murder mystery theatre

catwalk name.jpg
limelight name.jpg
journey to the centrer of the earth name.jpg

Thu 22nd - Sat 24th June 8pm

Venue TBA

Adult comedy theatre

Sat 8th July (Adelaide Botanic Garden)

Sun 9th July (Mt Lofty Botanic Garden)
10am, 12pm & 2pm
Kids roving theatre

Thu 27th - Sat 29th July 8pm

Venue TBA

Murder mystery theatre

crystal lakes name.jpg

Thu 24th - Sat 26th Aug 8pm

Venue TBA

Adult comedy theatre

pass the mallet name.jpg

Thu 21st - Sat 23rd Sep 8pm

Venue TBA

Murder mystery theatre

gate lounge c7 name.jpg

Thu 12th - Fri 14th Oct 8pm

Venue TBA

Adult comedy / drama

Sat 28th Oct 9am / 11am

Sun 29th Oct 10am / 12pm / 2pm

Venue TBA

Kids roving theatre

Thu 16th - Sat 18th Nov 8pm 

venue TBA

Murder mystery theatre

saddledown castle name.jpg
shorts name.jpg

Thu 14th - Sat 16th Dec 8pm 

Venue TBA

Adult comedy / drama +film

Sat 16th Dec (12pm / 2pm)

Sun 17th Dec (2pm / 4pm)

Venue TBA

Kids theatre

chaos in pantoland name.jpg
postcards name.jpg
quarantine heights name.jpg
shadow hill asylum name.jpg