That Spying Game

Fitzpatrick and Lancaster were never the first choice of agents to track a group of criminals around the world. But their persistence and ability to cope with any situation allows them to do what no other agents have managed to do, providing some hilarity along the way. A spy spoof play complete with gadgets, mishaps and a good dose of British humour.

This show is part of Adelaide Fringe and will be run on a profit-share basis

SCHEDULE:

Rehearsals - in Elizabeth (5 mins walk from a train station)

Mon 5th Dec 7-9pm

Sat 11th Dec 5-7pm

Sat 17th Dec 5-7pm

Sat 24th Dec 11am-1pm

Sat 31th Dec 11am-1pm

Sat 14th Jan 11am-1pm

Sat 21st Jan 11am-1pm

Sat 28th Jan 11am-1pm 

Sat 4th Feb Time TBA

Sat 11th Feb 11am-1pm

Shows - Warehouse Theatre, Unley Rd 

Thu 16th Feb 6pm (arrive 4pm)

Fri 17th Feb 6pm

Sat 18th Feb 6pm

AF23_Logo_Web_C.png

ROLES AVAILABLE:

Fitzpatrick (m 30-45) - secret agent

 

Lawrence / Cartel boss / Doctor (m 40+) - head of MI7

 

Dawkins / cartel 2nd / doctor / patient  (f/m 20+) 

 

Shady guy (m/f 20+) 

 

Ben (m 30-45) - the bad guy

To apply please send a CV and headshot to sarah@spangled-aura.com